MEMBERSHIP

If you're interested in becoming a member, download the new member form and send in your dues. Remember that all meetings include a full meal. See you soon.

Name
Company
Email
Phone
Trent Thompson
Province Electric
trentt@province-electric.com
289 273-8889 x1923
Turner Grabel
Andy Van Egmond
Van Egmond Electric
Andy@veelctric.ca
P: 905 682-8436 C: 905 321-1504
Angelo Guerin
Light It Up Electric Supply
angelo@lightitupelectric.ca
P: 905 351-6616 C: 905 932-6710
Bob Somerville
Retiree
bobsomerville@yahoo.ca
905 295-3032
Brian Fowler
Fowler Electric
Bfowler7@cogeco.ca
905 708-8085
Brodie Mosher
Niagara-on-the-Lake Hydro
bmosher@notlhydro.com
905 468-4235 x347
Cal Graham
Graham Lighting
grahamlighting@hotmail.com
P: 905 227-9887 C: 905 687-2165
Chris Johnston
Gerrie Electric
CJohnston@gerrie.com
P: 905 688-4212 C: 989-438-1139
Cornell Feenstra
Feenstra Electric
feenstra@itcanada.com
P: 905 386-6111 C: 905 732-8183
Daryl Pooley
Niagara College
dpooley@niagaracollege.ca
Dave Devine
Washington Mills
ddevine@washingtonmills.com
P: 905 357-3510 x324
Dave Woodcock
Alectra Utilities Corporation
dave.woodcock@alectrautilities.com
905 658-6994
David Philips
Datawise Solutions Inc
d.phillips@datawisesolutions.ca
905 323-3843
Dennis Pagonin
Vale
Dennis.paganin@vale.com
289-821-1786
Frank Duncan
Niagara College
fduncan@niagaracollege.ca
905-735-2211 x7053
Frank Rose
A.F. Electric
frose2@cogeco.ca
C: 905 359-9560
Greg Marino
Wire One Electric Inc.
office@wireone.ca
905 658-0553
Jason MacNaughtan
Gerrie Electric
jmacnaughtan@gerrie.com
P: 905 732-4473 C: 905 736-0649
Jeff Murrell
Niagara College
jmurrell@niagaracollege.ca
905-735-2211
Jeff Pearce
Salex Inc.
jpearce@salex.ca
905 808-2994
Jeff Zylstra
Job Electric
jeffejob@gmail.com
P: 905 892-3273
Jeremy Dwyer
Systems Plus Inc.
jeremyd@systemsplus.ca
905 980-0194
Joe Wierda
Alectra Utilities Corporation
joe.wierda@Alectrautilities.com
P: 905 971-8872
John Kenny
Southend Electrical Ltd
Southendelectrical@live.ca
905 964-0137
John Kuehnl-Cadwell
Datawise Solutions Inc
electrical@datawisesolutions.ca
905 323-3843
Jordan Mercier
Sam Visca Electric
smercier@cogeco.ca
P: 289-407-3791
Joshua Eklund
Gerrie Electric
Jeklund@gerrie.com
Cell ? 905-328-2498
Kelley Sturrock
Innosys Power
ksturrock@innosyspower.com
905-975-3474
Kevin Manfredi
Systems Plus Inc.
kevinm@systemsplus.ca
905 327-3845
Lauren Manary
Datawise Solutions Inc
l.manary@datawisesolutions.ca
905 323-3843
Leo Aita
Lakeside Electrical
leo@lakesideelectrical.net
P: 905 934 6241 P: 905 397 9605
Leo Mercier
Retired
lrmercier5@bell.net
P: 905 327-0562
Louis Tremblay
Golden Horseshoe Electric
fltremblay@cogeco.ca
P: 905 988-9709 C: 905 658-7701
Luke Evans
Southend Electrical
southendelectrical@live.ca
Mike Dzugan
Synchro Engineering Ltd.
mdzugan@powerundercontrol.com
905 295-2525
Mike Hvilivitzky
Graybar
mhvilivitzky@graybarcanada.com
P: 905 358-5171 C: 905 374-1113
Mike Manfredi
Systems Plus Inc.
service@systemsplus.ca
905 646-9974
Neil Blythin
Datawise Solutions Inc
n.blythin@datawisesolutions.ca
905 323-3843
Nick Felice
Felice Electric
felectpat@gmail.com
P: 905 684-6116 C: 905 984-7094
Norm Sparks
Electrical Safety Authority
norm.sparks@electricalsafety.on.ca
P: 905 871-1877 C: 905 651-7374
Pat Felice
Felice Electric
felectpat@gmail.com
905 684-6116
Paul Gennaro
Gentec Electric Inc
gentechelectricinc@gmail.com
905 517-8419
Peter Janzen
Peter Janzen Electric Ltd
pjanzenelectric@gmail.com
905 641-1306
Scott Huckins
Precision Electric
shuckins970926@gmail.com
416-564-9766
Sean Perry
Niagara Peninsula Energy Inc.
sean.perry@npei.ca
P: 905 356-2681 C: 289 696-0581
Stephen Rose
A.F. Electric
steve_rose@hotmail.com
P: 905 788-0560
Steve Raab
Duke Electric
905-547-9171
Tim Bunz
Niagara College
tbunz@niagaracollege.ca
Tim Dakers
Innosys Power Inc
Tdakers@innosyspower.com
905 704-8877
Tim Maxim
Retiree
tpcmax@niagara.com
P: 905 356-0889 C: 905 371-6646
Tom Parente
Gerrie Electric
tparente@gerrie.com
P: 905 688-4212 C: 289 686-2166